Committees

SAMO Executive Committee

Giray Ökten - President
William Becker - co-President
Samuele Lo Piano - co-President


Local Organizing Committee

Giray Ökten (Department of Mathematics, FSU) - Chair

Nick Cogan (Department of Mathematics, FSU)

Aseel Farhat (Department of Mathematics, FSU)

Yousuff Hussaini (Department of Mathematics, FSU)

Billy Oates (Department of Mechanical Engineering, FSU)


Scientific Committee

William Becker 
william.becker@bluefoxdata.eu            
Freelance consultant  

Emanuele Borgonovo   
emanuele.borgonovo@unibocconi.it    
Univ. Bocconi, Milano, Italy        

Bertrand Iooss 
bertrand.iooss@edf.fr 
EDF R&D, Chatou, France            

Tony Jakeman  
Tony.Jakeman@anu.edu.au      
Australian National Univ., Australia         

Sergeï Kucherenko         
s.kucherenko@imperial.ac.uk   
Imperial College, London, UK      

Samuele Lo Piano
s.lopiano@reading.ac.uk
Univ. of Reading, Reading, UK

Thierry Mara     
thierry.mara@univ-reunion.fr  
Univ. La Réunion, France             
JRC Ispra, Italy

Giray Ökten
okten@math.fsu.edu
Florida State University, Tallahassee Florida, U.S.A.

Clémentine Prieur          
clementine.prieur@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr        
Univ. Grenoble Alpes, France

Saman Razavi    
saman.razavi@usask.ca               
University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon, SK, Canada       

Andrea Saltelli  
andrea.saltelli@gmail.com   
Univ. Oberta de Catalunya, Spain
Open Evidence Research

Bruno Sudret    
sudret@ibk.baug.ethz.ch            
ETH Zürich, Switzerland              

Stefano Tarantola
Stefano.TARANTOLA@ec.europa.eu     
JRC Ispra, Italy  

Qiongli Wu         
wuqiongli@wipm.ac.cn
Wuhan Institute of Physics and Mathematics, China
Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan

title-inside title-centered
2